Saturday Relaxation (SOL Day 8)

I’m playing catchup again…this writing thing is not yet a habit. For my next few posts, I’ll probably just write a few short posts about different things I did on the missed days!

On Saturday, my cousin’s family was in town for her daughter’s gymnastics meet. It was so fun to get to see my 8-year-old cousin perform something she had worked so hard on! She is dedicated and focused, but still has so much fun doing it.

Saturday was a nice, relaxing day. I finally got to spend a HomeGoods gift card that’s been burning a hole in my wallet since Christmas (I just kept forgetting I had it!). The weather was beautiful and it was great to just get out and not worry about much. I need to remember to spend more Saturdays like this!

One thought on “Saturday Relaxation (SOL Day 8)

Leave a Reply

